top of page

100 Taxing Districts in Kootenai County

There are 100 taxing districts in Kootenai County.  

The taxes go to cities, the county, school districts, the library, EMS, Fire & rescue, highway districts and water/sewer districts.

The average property tax bill has about 10 taxing districts on it.

Click here to read the complete list of taxing districts.

15 views0 comments
bottom of page